How to renew - terminate a DayPass plan

Once the DayPass daily bundle is activated it will auto-renew automatically each 24 hours until you terminate it or your balance is depleted, an so on.

When you reach 90% of the usage you will receive an alert

You can purchase as many bundles as you like but you can only have one active bundle for each area (i.e. one global bundle or one Europe bundle for example), as soon as the bundle has expired you will be able to activate another bundle.

Warning :

When your credit is depleted the DayPass bundle is turned off , the fact to add more credit to your account will not automatically restorer the current Daypass plan, you reorder/activate it